Should I be concerned with items stating "made in a facility that uses wheat, soy, milk, eggs and fish?
Brand new vegan
That is an excellent question. This is a very personal choice. From what I understand it is that when the companies change from some of the items that you mentioned they wash the equipment as good as possible. The problem is that they may just spray down the equipment so traces may stay on the equipment and thus get into the vegan food. So much of our food is made on shared equipment. So some of us will purchase vegan food made on this equipment and others will not. It is a personal choice. You are still a vegan if you eat vegan food made on shared equipment. Thanks for becoming a vegan. If we can help you please ask.