ANS: Question:


I suppose the three that spring most quickly to mind are whey, rennet and gelatine, none of which obviously suggest themselves to be an animal product.

For a fairly comprehensive list, take a look here:


> what foods that have animal products that dont clearly say that it
> does,that use diffrent names
> and what are the names
> (By: zachary taylor )

[By: mcxg46 @ 2007-09-17, 09:10 | Reply | Print ]
Category: Becoming a vegan